Helping Houston | Family Session Raffle | Holly Springs family photographer

2015_08_Clifton family-37

In the wake of Hurricane Harvey, it’s been heavy on my heart to help. And with fall fast approaching, I’m raffling off a Signature Session. This includes a one-hour session, all your images in an online gallery for sharing and ordering, and the print release of these images. As a bonus, you’ll get 5 prints (8×10 and smaller) too.

My husband was a first responder for years, so I’d like this raffle to be donated to them and their families. I searched how to help first responders during Hurricane Harvey and couldn’t find a list anywhere. I did see a lot of “don’t send this” and “don’t send that” type articles. One of our local agencies is making at trip with supplies, so all donations for this raffle will go towards the people they will be helping.

2016_11_newborn-torin-7

To enter the raffle, simply click on the button below. $10 for each raffle entry. Feel free to enter more then once! The raffle will end on Friday, September 15 (the last day the agency is taking donations). The winner will be drawn on September 16th.

Donate Button

*can’t see the button? Send me an email and I’ll enter you manually!

Thank you for donating!
– Brittany

P.S. Booking for the fall and Christmas has started too. I will donate a portion of all sales to help with Hurricane Harvey as well!

SaveSaveSaveSave

SaveSave

Leave a comment